Standard

Horizontal Plate Filter

Filtres Nutsche

6 modèles standard pour s'adapter à votre application

Le filtre manuel Sparkler® Nutsche utilise un réservoir vertical avec une seule plaque filtrante horizontale montée dans le réservoir. Il est proposé pour des applications spéciales dans lesquelles des solides en vrac et facilement filtrés sont traités sur une épaisseur variable. Ces filtres peuvent être construits conformément à presque toutes les spécifications et / ou applications individuelles.

 

Le filtre à panier Sparkler® est similaire à la conception Nutsche, mais dispose d'un panier qui pend dans le récipient et a une plaque de filtre horizontale fixée au fond. Le panier permet à l'utilisateur de retirer facilement toute accumulation de gâteau pour le traitement ou l'élimination.

 

Les deux modèles peuvent être fournis selon les spécifications de l'utilisateur et peuvent être utilisés soit sous pression soit sous vide. Les navires peuvent être construits avec une variété de matériaux. Tous les médias filtrants disponibles pour les filtres à plaques horizontales standard peuvent être utilisés avec les filtres Nutsche / Basket.

 

Cliquez ici pour télécharger la fiche de vente Nutsche.

Water Drop.jpg
Water Drop.jpg
Water Drop.jpg
Water Drop.jpg

Sparkler Filters, Inc. 

101 North Loop 336 East

Conroe, Texas, 77301-1446, USA

©2020 by Sparkler Filters Inc..

Standard

Horizontal Plate Filter

Nutsche Filters

6 Standard Designs To Fit Your Application

The Sparkler® Manual Nutsche Filter utilizes a vertical tank with a single horizontal filter plate mounted down in the tank. It is offered for special applications in which high bulk, easily filtered solids are processed through a variable thickness. These filters can be built in accordance with almost any individual specifications and/or applications.

The Sparkler® Basket Filter is similar to the Nutsche design, but features a basket which hangs down into the vessel and has a horizontal filter plate attached to the bottom. The basket allows the user to easily remove all cake buildup for processing or disposal.

 

Both designs can be supplied according to user specification and can be operated using either pressure or vacuum.  Vessels can be built with a variety of materials.  All filter media available for standard horizontal plate filters can be used with the Nutsche/Basket filters.

Click here to download the Nutsche Sell Sheet. 

Water Drop.jpg
Water Drop.jpg
Water Drop.jpg
Water Drop.jpg

Sparkler Filters, Inc. 

101 North Loop 336 East

Conroe, Texas, 77301-1446, USA

©2020 by Sparkler Filters Inc..